style is more than just what you wear

it’s also about confidence; loving yourself; believing in yourself. those things come from positive inner speak. if this 16 year old figured it out, why haven’t we all?

Sadie Heisler, 16
How to be confident: Practice positive thinking.
“It seems so natural to complain about how you look to your friends. I used to do it constantly and obsess about what I hated, like how big my nose is. But I realized it’s crazy to destroy myself all the time.”

 

via self

Leave a Reply

